Timbertop 1967, 40 Year Reunion I-Unit
I Unit photograph taken Sunday 1st April 2007.

                Standing: Andrew Mackinnon, Richard De Crespigny, Chas Moore, Simon Murray, John Parsons, Chris Koren,
                Nils Koren &  Jamie Wood. Peter McIntosh (Not in photograph).

                Not Present: Simon Alderson-Hicks, Michael Collins, JJ Moreshead, Tim Pippett, Tim Westcott & RSF Wong.

To print and frame the "I-Unit Photograph" use the download links below:

Right click here and click "Save Target As..." (1.8mbs)

Click here to download as a zip file. (1.8mbs)

Right click the above image and click "Save Target As..." for viewing offline (187kbs)